Myanmar Theological College

                     Home | Curriculum | Our Board/Faculty | Finances| Supporters | Links | Statement of Faith | Contact us


Our Board and Faculty Members

Members of our Board of Trustees

Rev Dr. Josiah Hpala Min

David A. Kriner

Faculty and Officers

Nanghee Phong Shar BTh                                Acting Principal

Yeram Dang Shin,   DMin, Mth                       Dean of Students

Peram Chan, Mth                                                      Treasurer

Shareh Seng Mai MDiv, Mth


Free Stuff: Wallpaper - Screensaver - Game - Video - Emoticon - Clipart - Icon - Myspace - Tattoo - Template - Image Hosting

Design downloaded from Free Templates - your source for free web templates